How Can i Find Someone Blocked me on whatsapp
However, it’s very simple to find out if someone is Someone Blocked me on whatsapp but still many of us don’t know how and due to this reason even after getting blocked by someone, people don’t stop sending messages.
Remember that if you’re blocked by someone on WhatsApp, he/she won’t be able to see your messages. So, it’s very important for you to find out if you’re blocked on WhatsApp by someone so that you can stop sending messages to that person.
Here are a 4 indicators that tell you if Someone Blocked me on whatsapp
Method #1: Notice Last Seen Status (You can no longer see a contact’s last seen or online in the chat window)
If the Last Seen feature of WhatsApp is activated in your profile, it means you will also be able to see other people’s Last Seen status. But if someone blocked you on WhatsApp, the last seen status won’t be visible.
I mean to say if xyz blocked you on WhatsApp, you won’t be able to see his/her WhatsApp status, and only blank space will be seen all the time.
So, if you were previously able to see someone’s last seen status but now only blank space is showing, it means the person blocked you.
Still, one thing may rebut that blank space means someone blocked you; may be that person stopped sharing his/her last seen to everyone. So, in this condition you may also see blank space.
But, no worries if this method doesn’t suite for you. There are still many other methods to find if you’re blocked on WhatsApp by one of your contacts.
Method #2: WhatsApp Profile Photo(You do not see updates to a contact’s profile photo)
If someone blocked you on WhatsApp, it can also be detected by having a look on person’s profile picture. I mean if you’re blocked by someone, you won’t be able to see his/her profile picture.
May be the contact picture of that person saved in your phone will be visible at the place of WhatsApp profile picture. Or it will be like the person doesn’t set profile picture.
Method #3: Check if Message Delivered or Not
Any messages sent to a contact who has blocked you will always show one check mark (message sent), and never show a second check mark (message delivered). If someone blocked you, your messages won’t be delivered to that person. It means you will never see the double tick sign on sent messages.
Method #4: Try to Make WhatsApp Call (Any calls you attempt to place will not go through.)
If someone blocked you, you won’t be able to connect a WhatsApp call with that person. If you try calling that person on WhatsApp, call will automatically end without connecting and you’ll always see the Call End message.
if someone blocked you on WhatsApp. So, in short if you’re unable to see the last seen time stamp and profile photo, your messages not delivering and WhatsApp call is not connecting with that person, it means he/she definitely blocked you on WhatsApp.